Werkstudent (m/w)

Standort: München
Referenz-Nr. 1681

Mit umfassender Expertise für die automobile Datenkommunikation und die vernetzte Welt unterstützt RUETZ SYSTEM SOLUTIONS Fahrzeughersteller und Zulieferer mit Full-Service für einen reibungslosen und pünktlichen Produktionsstart. Als Technologie-Partner bieten wir Engineering Services, Test-Labor-Lösungen und Kompetenz rund um die Datenübertragung im Auto.

Qualifizierten und engagierten Studenten in den Fachrichtungen:

  • Informatik
  • Elektrotechnik
  • Nachrichtentechnik
  • Medientechnik
  • Physik

bieten wir die Möglichkeit, den Berufsalltag kennenzulernen und theoretisch erlerntes Wissen in der Praxis anzuwenden sowie Kontakte für das spätere Berufsleben zu knüpfen. Für Ihre Tätigkeit erhalten Sie eine angemessene Vergütung. Die Wochenarbeitszeit stimmen wir individuell mit Ihnen ab.

Wenn Sie interessiert sind, uns als Werkstudent zu unterstützen, dann senden Sie uns bitte Ihre vollständigen Bewerbungsunterlagen - Anschreiben, Lebenslauf, Zeugnisse, Notenspiegel der Hochschule, Immatrikulationsbescheinigung, sonstige Zertifikate - mindestens drei bis vier Monate vor gewünschtem Praktikumsbeginn an: careers@ruetz-system-solutions.com

  • Careers: Stellenangebot Werkstudent
  • Careers: Stellenangebot Werkstudent
  • Careers: Stellenangebot Werkstudent
  • Careers: Stellenangebot Werkstudent
  • Careers: Stellenangebot Werkstudent

Ihre Ansprech-partnerin

RUETZ SYSTEM SOLUTIONS
Margot Henneberger
T +49 89 200 04 13 93
careers@ruetz-system-solutions.com

Working Student

Location: Munich, Germany
Reference No. 1781

With comprehensive expertise in automotive data communication and the interconnected world, RUETZ SYSTEM SOLUTIONS provides full service for manufacturers and suppliers for a smooth and on-time start of production (SOP). As a technology partner, we offer engineering services, test laboratory solutions and expertise around in-car data transmission.

To qualified and engaged students in the following fields of study:

  • Computer Science
  • Electrical Engineering
  • Communications Engineering
  • Media Technology
  • Physics

we offer the opportunity to gain experience with daily professional life and to practice theoretical acquired knowledge as well as making contacts for your future career. You will receive adequate compensation for your activities. We will individually adjust your weekly hours of work.

If you are interested in supporting us as a working student, please send your complete application papers – cover letter, curriculum vitae, references, university performance record, certificate of matriculation, and other certificates – a minimum of three to four months ahead of the desired trainee start date: careers@ruetz-system-solutions.com

  • Careers: Job Offer Working Student
  • Careers: Job Offer Working Student
  • Careers: Job Offer Working Student
  • Careers: Job Offer Working Student
  • Careers: Job Offer Working Student

Your Contact Person

RUETZ SYSTEM SOLUTIONS
Margot Henneberger
T +49 89 200 04 13 93
careers@ruetz-system-solutions.com