Abschlussarbeit (Bachelor/Master) im Bereich Ethernet in München

Start: ab sofort
Dauer: mindestens 6 Monate
Standort: München
Referenz-Nr. 1883

Mit umfassender Expertise für automotive Datenkommunikation unterstützt RUETZ SYSTEM SOLUTIONS Fahrzeughersteller und Zulieferer mit Full-Service für einen reibungslosen und pünktlichen Produktionsstart. Als Technologie-Partner bieten wir Engineering Services, Test-Labor-Lösungen und Kompetenz rund um die Datenübertragung im Auto.

Deine Aufgabe:

Im Rahmen eines Kundenprojekts entwickeln wir an einem HIL-Prüfstand eine Steuergerätesimulation. Zum Aufgabenspektrum der Abschlussarbeit gehören die softwareseitige Konzeptionierung der Prüfplätze (z.B. hinsichtlich Programmauswahl und Performancegrenzen) sowie die programmtechnische Umsetzung kundenspezifischer Anwendungsfälle. In diesem Zusammenhang sollen gezielt Ethernet-Signale erzeugt und manipuliert werden, um den vollständigen, autarken Betrieb eines einzigen Steuergerätes zu ermöglichen.

Anforderungen:

  • Student (m/w/d) der Informatik, Elektro- und Informationstechnik oder eines vergleichbaren Studiengangs
  • Programmierkenntnisse in C++, CAPL, LabView und Java wünschenswert
  • Erste Erfahrungen mit Netzwerken im Automotive-Umfeld (Ethernet, SOME/IP, CAN)
  • Sehr gute Deutsch- und Englischkenntnisse in Wort und Schrift
  • Hohe Lernbereitschaft und eine schnelle Auffassungsgabe
  • Talent in selbstständiger und Team-orientierter Arbeitsweise

Gemeinsam mit deinem/r Betreuer/in arbeitest du an deinem Projekt und fertigst deine Abschlussarbeit selbstständig bei uns an. Gerne stehen dir darüber hinaus die Kollegen/-innen aus unseren Projektteams zur Seite.

Interessiert? Dann sende uns deine Bewerbung mit Anschreiben, Lebenslauf, Zeugnissen, Notenspiegel der Hochschule, Immatrikulationsbescheinigung, sonstige Zertifikate und ggf. eine gültige Arbeits- und Aufenthaltserlaubnis: careers@ruetz-system-solutions.com.

  • Careers: Job Offer Engineering Consultant
  • Careers: Job Offer Engineering Consultant
  • Careers: Job Offer Engineering Consultant
  • Careers: Job Offer Engineering Consultant
  • Careers: Job Offer Engineering Consultant

Thesis (Bachelor/Master) on Ethernet in Munich, Germany

Start: immediately
Duration: at least 6 months
Location: Munich, Germany
Reference No. 1883

With comprehensive expertise in automotive data communication and the interconnected world, RUETZ SYSTEM SOLUTIONS provides full service for manufacturers and suppliers for a smooth and on-time start of production (SOP). As a technology partner, we offer engineering services, test laboratory solutions and expertise in all aspects of data transmission in vehicles.

Your Tasks:

As part of a customer project, we are developing a control unit simulation on a HIL test bench. The range of tasks for the final thesis includes the software design of the test stations (e.g. with regard to program selection and performance limits) as well as the technical implementation of customer-specific use cases. In this context, Ethernet signals are to be generated and manipulated in a targeted manner in order to enable the complete, self-sufficient operation of a single control unit.

Requirements:

  • Student of Computer Science, Electrical Engineering or Information Technology or a comparable course of studies
  • Programming knowledge in C++, CAPL, LabView and Java desirable
  • First experiences with networks in the automotive environment (Ethernet, SOME/IP, CAN)
  • Very good skills in German and English
  • High willingness to learn and quick thinking
  • Talent in independent and team-oriented working methods

Together with your supervisor, you will work on your project and complete your thesis autonomously with us. Your colleagues on our project teams will be happy to assist you.

Are you interested? Then send us your application with cover letter, curriculum vitae, certificates, university grade table, matriculation certificate, other certificates and, if applicable, a valid work and residence permit: careers@ruetz-system-solutions.com.

  • Careers: Job Offer Engineering Consultant
  • Careers: Job Offer Engineering Consultant
  • Careers: Job Offer Engineering Consultant
  • Careers: Job Offer Engineering Consultant
  • Careers: Job Offer Engineering Consultant